Modern School

Vasant Vihar

List of Managing Committee Members

S. No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairperson	Justice Mr. Sanjay Kishan Kaul
2.		Mr. Aditya Gupta
3.		Ms. Archana Garodia
4.		Mr. Ashwajit Singh
5.		Ms. Laila Singh
6.	Member	Ms. Malvika Singh Shanker
7.	Wender	Dr. Radhika Kunte Tandon
8.	-	Mr. Ratish Nanda
9.		Col. Vijay Chadda
10.	(Principal & Secretary)	Ms. Vibha Khosla
11.	DoE Nominee	Head of School Sarvodaya Co.ed. Vidyalaya, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
12.		Head of School Govt. (Co-ed.) S. S. Vasant Vihar, C4 Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
13.	DoE Advisory Board Member	Head of School Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya Delhi Cantt.
14.		Head of School Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya Delhi Cantt.
15.	Parents' Representative	Dr. Kainaz Dotivala Shroff
16.	Teachers' Representative	Ms. Praveen Dogar
17.	Teachers' Representative	Ms. Anvita Mishra