## **Modern School**

## **Vasant Vihar**

## <u>List of Executive Members of the Parent Teacher Association (PTA)</u> <u>2024-25</u>

S. No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Ms. Vibha Khosla
2	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Mansi Tara Chopra
3	PTA Representative to the Managing Committee	Dr. Kainaz Dotivala Shroff
4	Secretary	Ms. Pooja Lamba
5	Joint Secretary	Ms. Namrata Jain
6	Member	Mr. Sandeep Budhiraja
7	Member	Ms. Simran Pahwa
8	Member	Mr. Sidharth Tewari
9	Member	Ms. Sandhya Udaipuria Mittal